Staff Directory

Sharyn Burnett
Community Worker
022 621 8269
sharyn@shirleycommunitytrust.org.nz
Aimee Biddington
Youth Worker
027 568 0833
aimee@shirleycommunitytrust.org.nz
Carol Renouf
Community Nurse
027 282 0693
carol@shirleycommunitytrust.org.nz
Jodi Taylor
Whanau Ora
03 981 5521
jodi@shirleycommunitytrust.org.nz
Jane Mitchell
Trust Manager
021 460 097
jane@shirleycommunitytrust.org.nz
Ann Powley
Finance Manager
03 981 5521
ann@shirleycommunitytrust.org.nz
Shirley Community Trust Office
Shirley Community Trust Office

75B Briggs Rd
Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone – 03 981 5521
Email – office@shirleycommunitytrust.org.nz

Office Hours
9:30 AM – 2:30 PM
Monday to Thursday
Please call first

 

MacFarlane Park Centre

19A Acheson Ave
Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone Ian – 022 277 6288

MacFarlane Park Neighbourhood Centre

17 Acheson Ave
Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone Sharyn – 022 621 8269

Shirley Community Garden

South MacFarlane Park, off Jebson St.

Phone Office – 03 981 5521